You Plus Me Equals Hot

What is it about us?

That way you look at me. Not only do you see me from head to toe, but you also see right through me.il_170x135.303694594

That combination of lust and adoration that your eyes radiate, which, when aggregated your super-high libido, and unconstrained desire, make me weak at the knees. Not to mention at the knicker elastic.

Your inability to resist teasing and tormenting me, holding back from passion just to agonize me further until that split second before I can no longer bear it — all of which is implausibly tempered by your underlying softness and warmth, try though you may to hide it.

It’s your touch, but not only your touch.

It’s your eyes, but not only your eyes.

It’s your smile, but not only your smile.

It’s that indefinable something that drives me to squeeze an extra half hour of the day just to see you.

The phrase “match made in heaven” is laughable, since if it had been, it might have been made way back when, in the days of yore.

As a phrase, is it even relevant today? To us? I’m not sure. Maybe.

But there’s just something about you and me that ignites the fireworks. All over the place.

Face it, babe. You + I  = hotness. What’s that dreadful and grammatically correct McDonald’s tagline?  “I’m loving it.” youplus me

That.

6 thoughts on “You Plus Me Equals Hot

  1. @”That combination of lust and adoration that your eyes radiate…” – yesss, kinda a “sine qua non” condition to be in the hottest mood… 😉
    * * *
    as for McDo’s motto, we use to say: comparons ce qui est comparable! let’s compare what’s comparable! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *waves*
    Here is your tag for the quotes challenge, hope you have fun, I’m looking forward to your results 🙂
    https://ginnibites.wordpress.com/2015/06/16/quote-challenge-day-2/

    Rules for the challenge:
    1. Post 3 of your favourite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.
    2. Nominate 3 or more bloggers with each post to challenge them.
    3. Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

